Acanthus Lodge # 632 A. F. & A. M.   


Acanthus Lodge 632 A.F & A.M

Click here to edit subtitle

The Officers of Acanthus Lodge # 632 welcome you to our website and invite you to share in some fellowship as either a member or a guest.

2014 Officers

Worshipful Master : Michael Taylor  (515) 720-7737

Sr. Warden : Douglas Mentzer (515) 491-1728

 Jr. Warden : Ronald Leschber (515) 418 3218

Treasurer : Richard Whiton

Secretary : Chad Rohlfsen (515) 727-4000



 Sr. Deacon: Russell Saffell 

Jr. Deacon: Daniel Larson

 Sr. Steward: Scott Shepherd

    Jr. Steward: Michael Gauthier

        Tyler: Donald Coon

          Chaplin: Robert Mani Sr.

          Marshal: David Hansen

What is Freemasonry?